Latest news & projects

Water!


Tell me. Honestly. When was the last time when you realized something is worth the thinking?! I don’t remmber mine either.

I remember my last walking on thin ice. I remember when I washed my tears with water. I remember the thirst after my mad cycling. I remember the bleeding wound of my daughter, begging me for water. I remember the refreshing shower after sex. I remember the rain falling down. I remember the fish tank I fell in love with. I remember the first sip of water after I gave a birth. I remember the last glass of water I broke on the floor.

I remember all of my actions and none of the water included. How come? And when we became so selfish?

Life is so simple. It’s all about water.

Just think about it.

Leave a Reply

